An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

127th Wing Photos

Annual Awards Ceremony

The 127th Wing’s Outstanding Airmen of Year are honored on stage during the Wing’s Annual Awards Ceremony at Selfridge Air National Guard Base, Mich. Dec. 5, 2015. Pictured are: 127th Wing Command Chief Master Sgt. Robert Dobson; Col. David Brooks, who accepted the Wing Commander’s Trophy on behalf of Major David Nicholson; Capt. Russell Overton; Senior Airman Shane Shaltry; Master Sgt. Lyle Black; Master Sgt. Christopher Tarquino; Staff Sgt. Michael Rygwelski; Senior Airman Matthew Thornton; and Brig. Gen. John D. Slocum, 127th Wing commander. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Senior Airman Ryan Zeski)

VIRIN: 151205-Z-FN720-138.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.