An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

127th Wing Photos

Outstanding Airman of the Year

150110-Z-EZ686-195 - The 127th Wing Outstanding Airmen of the Year pose between Brig. Gen. John D. Slocum, 127th Wing Commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Robert Dobson, command chief master sergeant of the 127th Wing, for a group photo at Selfridge Air National Guard Base Mich., on Jan. 10, 2015. The winners, from left, are Senior Airman Janea Cook, Staff Sgt. Kenneth Kirchoff, Master Sgt. Joseph Crocker, Chief Master Sgt. Dennis Barriger, Master Sgt. Maurice Graves, Airman 1st Class Emuobosan Ojaruega and Capt. Brett Devries. The Outstanding Airman of the Year ceremony is an annual formation in which airman are recognized for their achievements during the year. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by MSgt. David Kujawa/Released)

PHOTO BY: MSgt. David KujawaReleased
VIRIN: 150110-Z-EZ686-195.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.